Direkt zum Inhalt

Sanktum der Herrschaft: Diese Woche finden weitere Raidtests statt

Der direkt an der fortlaufenden Entwicklung von World of Warcraft beteiligte Senior Game Designer Aelthas veröffentlichte in der vergangenen Nacht einen neuen Bluepost in den Battle.Net Foren, der die Fangemeinde dieses beliebten MMORPGs darauf aufmerksam machen sollte, dass auch in dieser Woche wieder einige Raidtests in dem mit Patch 9.1 kommenden Schlachtzug Sanktum der Herrschaft stattfinden sollen.

Teaser Bild von Sanktum der Herrschaft: Diese Woche finden weitere Raidtests statt
Teaser Bild von Sanktum der Herrschaft: Diese Woche finden weitere Raidtests statt

Diesem Bluepost zufolge dürfen die Spieler am Donnerstag dieser Woche noch einmal in die heroische Schwierigkeit dieses Raids eindringen und dort dann gegen Painsmith Raznalund The Nine auf dem heroischen Schwierigkeitsgrad antreten. Der darauf folgende Freitag konfrontiert die Tester von Patch 9.1 ebenfalls mit zwei unterschiedlichen Encountern, die sich in diesem Fall aber zum ersten Mal in der mythischen Version des Sanktums befinden. Weitere Informationen zu diesen anstehenden Raidtests findet ihr wie üblich am Ende dieses Beitrags.

Raid Testing Schedule – May 13th & 14th Thursday, May 13th Painsmith Raznal – Heroic Sanctum of Domination 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST) The Nine – Heroic Sanctum of Domination 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, May 14th Eye of the Jailer – Mythic Sanctum of Domination 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST) The Tarragrue- Mythic Sanctum of Domination 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Hinweis: Die Zeitangaben weiter oben können sich jederzeit ändern. Dies liegt daran, dass dies eine Testphase ist und die Entwickler jeweils die Zeiten bzw. Bosse nutzen, die ihnen am besten passen.

On Thursday, May 13th and Friday, May 14th, we will be continuing our raid tests in the Sanctum of Domination. As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback. Q: How do I get into the raid zone? A: In Oribos, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade IV in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.) Q: What character should I use to test the raid? A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 60 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested. Q: How long does testing last? A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees. We appreciate you taking the time to test our content and look forward to reading your feedback.