Direkt zum Inhalt
Teaser Bild von Shadowlands: Diese Woche finden weitere Raidtests statt

Senior Game Designer Aelthas veröffentlichte in der vergangenen Nacht einen neuen Bluepost in den Battle.Net Foren, der die Fangemeinde von World of Warcraft auch dieses Mal wieder darauf aufmerksam machen sollte, dass in dieser Woche weitere Raidtests in der geschlossenen Beta von Shadowlands geplant sind.

Dabei dürfen die in die Beta eingeladenen Tester an dem Freitag dieser Woche dann erneut in Schloss Nathria eindringen und dort dann gegen insgesamt drei verschiedene Encounter auf dem mythischen Schwierigkeitsgrad antreten. Wie üblich werden die Spieler für diese Tests auf die notwendige Stufe und das notwendige Itemlevel skaliert und ein NPC zu Beginn der Instanz erlaubt es den Spielern einem Pakt für die dadurch gewährten Vorteile beizutreten. Genauere Informationen zu diesen anstehenden Raidtest findet ihr in der folgenden Übersicht.   Raid Testing Schedule – September 11th: Friday, September 11th Shriekwing – Mythic Castle Nathria 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST) Council of Blood – Mythic Castle Nathria 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST) Stone Legion Generals – Mythic Castle Nathria 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)     Hinweis: Die Zeitangaben weiter oben können sich jederzeit ändern. Dies liegt daran, dass dies eine Testphase ist und die Entwickler jeweils die Zeiten bzw. Bosse nutzen, die ihnen am besten passen.   On Friday, September 11th, we will be continuing our raid tests in Castle Nathria. As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback. To facilitate testing, players who have not committed themselves to a Covenant can speak with Acquirer Ta’est inside Castle Nathria to temporarily bind themselves to one of the four factions. Q: How do I get into the raid zone? A: In Oribos, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade IV in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.) Q: What character should I use to test the raid? A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 60 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested. Q: How long does testing last? A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees. We appreciate you taking the time to test our content and look forward to reading your feedback.   (via)