Direkt zum Inhalt
Teaser Bild von Patch 8.2: Diese Woche finden weitere Raidtests statt

In der vergangenen Nacht hat sich der direkt an der fortlaufenden Entwicklung von Patch 8.2: Rise of Azshara  beteiligte Game Designer Skordyn wieder einmal in den Battle.Net Foren zu Wort gemeldet und dort dann durch einen seiner üblichen Bluepost angekündigt, dass auch in dieser Woche wieder Raidtests in dem aktuell auf dem PTR vorhandenen Schlachtzug “Azsharas Eternal Palace” stattfinden werden.

Diese Testphase soll am morgigen Freitag, den 17. Mai 2019 auf dem PTR starten und es den teilnehmenden Spielern erneut ermöglichen in die heroische Variante dieses Raids einzudringen. In dieser Instanz warten dann drei verschiedene Encounter auf die Spieler, die sich über den Schlachtzug verteilen und alle einzigartige Mechaniken besitzen. Genauere Informationen zu diesen anstehenden Raidtest findet ihr in der folgenden Übersicht.   Raid Testing Schedule – May 17th The Queen’s Court – Heroic Eternal Palace 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)   Za’qul – Heroic Eternal Palace 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)   Blackwater Behemoth – Heroic Eternal Palace 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 0:00 CEST)     Hinweis: Die Zeitangaben weiter oben können sich jederzeit ändern. Dies liegt daran, dass dies eine Testphase ist und die Entwickler jeweils die Zeiten bzw. Bosse nutzen, die ihnen am besten passen.   On Friday May 17th, we will be conducting another raid tests of The Eternal Palace. As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback. Q: How do I get into the raid zone? A: In Zuldazar, Boralus, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade III in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.) Q: What character should I use to test the raid? A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 120 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested. Q: How long does testing last? A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.     (via)