Direkt zum Inhalt

Shadowlands: Diese Woche finden weitere Raidtests statt

Einem in der vergangenen Nacht in den Battle.Net Foren veröffentlichten Bluepost zufolge sollen am morgigen Donnerstag und den direkt darauf folgenden Freitag einige weitere Raidtests in der derzeit laufenden geschlossenen Beta der kommenden Erweiterung Shadowlands stattfinden.

Teaser Bild von Shadowlands: Diese Woche finden weitere Raidtests statt
Teaser Bild von Shadowlands: Diese Woche finden weitere Raidtests statt

An diesem beiden Tagen dürfen die in diese Testphase eingeladenen Personen dann erneut in die heroische Version von Schloss Nathria eindringen und dort dann pro Tag gegen zwei unterschiedliche Encounter aus diesem neuen Schlachtzug antreten. Der vielleicht interessanteste Kampf ist für den Donnerstag gegen 23:00 Uhr geplant, weil die Tester zu diesem Zeitpunkt das erste Mal gegen den am Ende des Raids positionierten Endboss Sire Denathrius kämpfen dürfen. Weitere Informationen zu diesen anstehenden Raidtests findet ihr bei Interesse am Ende dieses Beitrags.

Die Raidtests für diese Woche: Thursday, August 6th: Artificer Xy’mox – Heroic Castle Nathria 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST) Sire Denathrius – Heroic Castle Nathria 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, August 7th: Hungering Destroyer – Mythic Castle Nathria 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST) Lady Inerva Darkvein – Mythic Castle Nathria 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Hinweis: Die Zeitangaben weiter oben können sich jederzeit ändern. Dies liegt daran, dass dies eine Testphase ist und die Entwickler jeweils die Zeiten bzw. Bosse nutzen, die ihnen am besten passen.

On Thursday, August 6th and Friday, August 7th, we will be continuing our raid tests in Castle Nathria. As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback. To facilitate testing, players who have not committed themselves to a Covenant can speak with Acquirer Ta’est inside Castle Nathria to temporarily bind themselves to one of the four factions. Q: How do I get into the raid zone? A: In Oribos, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade IV in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.) Q: What character should I use to test the raid? A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 60 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested. Q: How long does testing last? A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees. We appreciate you taking the time to test our content and look forward to reading your feedback.