Direkt zum Inhalt
Teaser Bild von Shadowlands: Diese Woche finden weitere Raidtests statt

In der vergangenen Nacht veröffentlichte Senior Game Designer Aelthas einen neuen Bluepost in den Battle.Net Foren, der die bisher in die geschlossene Beta von Shadowlands eingeladenen Spieler darauf aufmerksam machen sollte, dass am 30. und 31. Juli 2020 weitere Raidtests in dieser Testphase geplant sind.

Im Verlauf dieser Tests dürfen die daran teilnehmenden Spieler dann erneut in die heroische Version von Schloss Nathria eindringen und dort dann pro Tag jeweils gegen zwei unterschiedliche Encounter antreten. Dabei sollte allerdings unbedingt erwähnt werden, dass sich diese Tests noch immer in einer sehr frühen Phase befinden und die Bosskämpfe nicht unbedingt fehlerfrei ablaufen müssen. Tester sollten also auch weiterhin mit möglicherweise auftretenden Lags, fehlenden Mechaniken, einem unfairen Balancing und anderen Problemen rechnen. Weitere Informationen zu diesen anstehenden Raidtests findet ihr bei Interesse am Ende dieses Beitrags.   Raid Testing Schedule – July 30th & 31st: Thursday, July 30th Huntsman Altimor – Heroic Castle Nathria 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST) The Council of Blood – Heroic Castle Nathria 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)   Friday, July 31st Stone Legion Generals – Heroic Castle Nathria 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST) Shriekwing – Heroic Castle Nathria 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)     Hinweis: Die Zeitangaben weiter oben können sich jederzeit ändern. Dies liegt daran, dass dies eine Testphase ist und die Entwickler jeweils die Zeiten bzw. Bosse nutzen, die ihnen am besten passen.   On Thursday, July 30th and Friday, July 31st, we will be continuing our raid tests in Castle Nathria. As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback. Q: How do I get into the raid zone? A: In Oribos, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade IV in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.) Q: What character should I use to test the raid? A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 60 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested. Q: How long does testing last? A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees. We appreciate you taking the time to test our content and look forward to reading your feedback.     (via)